The Secret Cabaret - CD - 'The Black Album'

SKU 001
In stock
Product Details

The Secret Cabaret present one of two debut CDs featuring 8 tracks of rockin' pop n' roll!

Both albums were recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by Mr Dave Draper in summer 2018 at Tower Studios, Pershore.

Tracklisting for CD 1 is as follows.

I - Acapella Intro

II - Personal Jesus

III - Summer Of 69'

IV - A Message To Rudy

V - Barbara Anne

VI - Human

VII - Just The Way You Are

VIII - Acapella Outro

Save this product for later